Welcome to official website of International Conference and Exhibition on Materials & Engineering 2018 (ICEME). 

This conference aims to provide a platform for Scientists, Researchers, Professors, Policy Makers, Technology developers, Students, Exhibitors, Entrepreneurs, Academicians, Engineers, to exchange information on latest research trends in Materials & Engineering, in the domain of interest. The participants of the conference forum actively engage in research discussions, professional development and create opportunities for the next generation workforce to develop their professional skills. Participants from the top international universities, government and private organisations participate in International Conference and Exhibition on Materials & Engineering to identify development tools, new technology trends, R&D collaborations and product opportunities.

International Conference and Exhibition on Materials & Engineering will cover wide range of current research and interdisciplinary topics related to the field of Materials & engineering which have numerous applications in electronics, energy harvesting, healthcare, biotechnology.

This conference includes keynote lectures, plenary lectures, invited talks by eminent personalities, oral & postal presentations, It is an excellent opportunity for students to meet and discuss with lead researchers. It serves the information needs of business, public communities, academics & government.

Materials chicago 2018 Members Details

Aug 28-30, 2018
Name Designation University/Institution Country Sub Committee
G.S. AVADHANI Chief Research Scientist Indian Institute of Science - Bangalore India Organizing committee
Mikhail G. Brik Professor Institute of Physics, University of Tartu, Estonia Estonia Organizing committee
Rina Tannenbaum Professor Stony Brook University USA Organizing committee
Zongyi Ma Professor Institute of Metal Research China Organizing committee
Jong Su Kim Professor Yeungnam University South Korea Organizing committee
A.Durga Prasada Rao Professor Andhra University India Organizing committee
Vinod Kumar Gupta Professor University of Johannesburg South Africa Organizing committee
Hao Wang Chair Professor Hubei University China Organizing committee
Jinliang Xu Dean North China Electric Power University china Organizing committee
Devendra Deo Pathak Professor Indian Institute of Technology Devendra Deo Pathak Organizing committee
Pengwan Chen Dean Beijing Institute of Technology china Organizing committee
Frank Cheng Professor University of Calgary Canada Organizing committee
Muktikanta Panigrahi Professor Indian Institute of Technology India Organizing committee
Narayan Chandra Debnath Professor Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai India Organizing committee
Jagriti Narang Assistant Professor Amity University India Organizing committee
Xiaowang Zhou Principal Sandia National Laboratories USA Organizing committee
Maria Luisa Grilli Researcher at ENEA ENEA Casaccia Research Centre Italy Organizing committee
Amir A. Farajian Associate Professor Wright State University USA Organizing committee
P.K. Bajpai Professor A Central University Bilaspur Organizing committee
Nupur Saxena Senior Research Associate Central University of Jammu Jammu Organizing committee