International Conference and Exhibition on Nanoparticles &Nanotechnology  brings together leading scientists, researchers, engineers, practitioners, technology developers and policy makers in nanotechnology to exchange information on their latest research progress and innovation International Conference and Exhibition on Nanoparticles &Nanotechnology delivers application-focused on research from the top international industry labs in academic, government and private sectors. This scientific conference facilitate sharing and collaboration between world class researchers.

Participants from the top international academic, government and private industry labs of different disciplines participate in International Conference and Exhibition on Nanoparticles & Nanotechnology to identify new technology trends, development tools, product opportunities, R&D collaborations, and commercialization partners. It is an excellent event for students to meet and discuss with lead researchers.The conference provides an unprecedented opportunity to discover innovation in the area of nanotechnology and new business opportunities. It is among the most important events in terms of international regulatory policies and it is open to the participation of private companies. The conference covers all frontier topics in nanotechnology. The conference includes plenary lectures, Keynote lectures and invited talks by eminent personalities from around the world in addition to contributed papers both oral and poster presentation.s It was created to serve the information needs of business, government, academic, and public communities. And with the intention of becoming the most informative and current free collection of "nano" reference material. We will cover related future sciences, issues, news, events, and general information, and make this a place to come for information, stimulating debate, and research info. Very much like a White Paper, we seek to provide a forum and format that helps clarify nanotechnologyand nanoscale science, to laymen, general business persons, non-specialists, highly skilled technicians, professionals, and academics. 

Nano Chicago 2018 Members Details

August 28-30 ,2018
Name Designation University/Institution Country Sub Committee
Bharat Bhushan Director Nanoprobe Laboratory for Bio- & Nanotechnology USA Organizing committee
ZhiLi Dong Associate Professor School of Materials Science and Engineering, Nanyang Technological University Singapore Organizing committee
Caroline Lambert-Mauriat Doctor Institut Matériaux Microélectronique Nanosciences de Provence Singapore Organizing committee
Anwar Ahniyaz Senior researcher SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden Sweden Organizing committee
Jack Jia-Sheng Huang Senior Scientist and Senior Manager Department of Optoelectronics R&D, Source Photonics, USA USA Organizing committee
Jean-Luc Pelouard Scientific director National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (C2N) Universite de Paris-Saclay , France France Organizing committee
Joaquín D. Tutor-Sánchez Technical Director Advanced Products Network, Portugal Portugal Organizing committee
Leonid I. Trakhtenberg Doctor of science Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics Russian Academy of Sciences Russia Organizing committee
Ling Zang USTAR Professor Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Utah USA Organizing committee
Maria Stepanova Associate Professor Department of Physics, Astronomy, and Materials Science, Missouri State University USA Organizing committee
Mohamed Shaban Assoc. Professor Beni-Suef University Egypt Organizing committee
Nikolaos E. Labrou Professor in Enzyme Technology Department of Biotechnology, Agricultural University of Athens Greece Organizing committee
Noëlle GOGNEAU Research Officer Center for Nanosciences and Nanotechnologies, University Paris-Saclay France Organizing committee
Solhe Alshahateet Dean Scientific Research at Aqaba University of Technology Australia Organizing committee
Tetyana V. Torchynska Professor, Department of Physics Academician at Mexican Academy of Science Mexico Organizing committee
Takayoshi Sasaki Professor and NIMS Fellow University of Tsukuba, Japan Japan Organizing committee
Teresa Monteiro Associated Professor Department of Physics and I3N, University of Aveiro, Portugal Portugal Organizing committee
Valerio Voliani Researcher Center for Nanotechnology Innovation @NEST, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia Italy Organizing committee
Vinod Kumar Gupta Professor University of Johannesburg England Organizing committee
Wei Gao Professor Department of Finemechanics, Tohoku University Japan Organizing committee

Register Now